Hampton Staff

Give Us a Call at: 844-634-4469
Jay McFarland
Owner and General Manager
jmcfarland@hamptonford.com


My family started in the car business over 70 years ago in Concord NH. I got started in the auto business right after college. The first car I ever sold was a 1978 used Volare "Woody" Wagon.

Accordion Content Header

    • Robert Larson - General Sales Manager
      RLarson@HamptonFord.com

    • Joe Valenza - Sales Manager
      JValenza@HamptonFord.com

    • Kevin Langlois - Finance & Business Manager
      KLanglois@Hamptonford.com

    • Dan DeVeau - Internet Manager
      DDeVeau@HamptonFord.com

    • David Delude - Fixed Operations Director
      DDelude@HamptonFord.com

    • Jason Marshall - Service Manager
      JMarshall@HamptonFord.com

    • Dave Silvia - Body Shop Manager
      DSilvia@HamptonFord.com

    • Alan Randell - Shop Supervisor


    • Erica Haibon - Inventory Manager

    • Bill "Billy" Grattan - Product Specialist
      WGrattan@HamptonFord.com

    • Ben Spector - Product Specialist
      BSpector@HamptonFord.com

    • Kevin Sweeney - Product Specialist
      KSweeney@HamptonFord.com

    • Unchu "Chu" Lassor - Product Specialist
      UKwon@HamptonFord.com

    • Scott Soterion - Product Specialist
      SSoterion@HamptonFord.com

    • Marco Correia - Product Specialist
      MCorreia@HamptonFord.com


    • Michele Magnusson - Product Specialist
      MMagnusson@HamptonFord.com




  • Jimmy Dexter - Wholesale Annex
    JDexter@HamptonFord.com

  • Greg Pappas - Wholesale Annex
    GPappas@HamptonFord.com

  • Haley Collins - Service Advisor
    HCollins@HamptonFord.com

  • Yafell Maldonado - Service Advisor
    YMaldonado@hamptonford.com

  • Mike Avella - Service Advisor
    MAvella@hamptonford.com

  • David Simmons - Certified Ford Technician

  • Jaime Alberty - Service Technician

  • John "Stu" Palmer - Service Technician

  • Mark Rice - Gold Level Hyundai Technician

  • Nicholas Dube - Senior Master Certified Ford Technician

  • Paul Fowler - Service Technician

  • Nick Cook - Service Technician

  • Matthew Clarke - Service Technician

  • Tim Coulon - Service Technician

  • Derek Bentley - Parts Counter 
    DBentley@HamptonFord.com

  • Paul Melanson - Parts Counter 
    PMelanson@hamptonford.com

  • Michael Pappas - Parts Delivery Driver
  • Daniel Lapierre - Auto Body Technician

  • Robert Kelley - Auto Body Technician 

  • Zachary Gagnon - Auto Body Technician

Contact Us

* Indicates a required field

  1. Hampton Hyundai

    177 Lafayette Rd.
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    • Sales: 603-964-8771
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: 603-964-8771
  • Monday8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday8:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • SundayClosed